Never Have I Ever

Never Have I Ever

Apr. 27, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 27, 2020
2Season 2 Jul. 15, 2021



Maitreyi Ramakrishnan isDevi Vishwakumar
Devi Vishwakumar
Poorna Jagannathan isDr. Nalini Vishwakumar
Dr. Nalini Vishwakumar
Ramona Young isEleanor Wong
Eleanor Wong
Darren Barnet isPaxton Hall-Yoshida
Paxton Hall-Yoshida

Video trailer


Original title Never Have I Ever
TMDb Rating 8.1 752 votes
First air date Apr. 27, 2020
Last air date Apr. 27, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 11
Average Duration 27 minutes

Similar titles

Leyla and Mecnun
Little Voice
Julie and the Phantoms
Big Shot
Wizards: Tales of Arcadia
The Jetsons
Chappelle’s Show
Sister, Sister
Ginny & Georgia
The Suite Life on Deck